Feb. 27 Fri Leeds, UK The Key Club

 

Feb. 28 Sat Newcastle, UK Think Tank?

 

Mar. 1 Fri Manchester, UK                                     Night & Day

 

Mar. 2 Sat Birmingham, UK     Sunflower Lounge                                      

 

Mar. 4 Mon Glasgow, UK                      The Garage (Attic Bar)

 

Mar. 5 Tues Nottingham, UK         Bodega                                   

 

Mar. 6 Wed. London, UK                           Borderline                         

 

Mar. 7 Thurs.  Bristol, UK                      Louisiana                            

 

Mar. 9 Sat  Paris, France   Point Ephemere                                                     

 

Mar. 10 Sun Netherlands, Amsterdam       Cinetol                           

 

Mar. 11 Mon Cologne, Germany           Blue Shell                                                                                    

 

Mar. 13 Wed. Hamburg, Germany Molotow                                            

 

Mar. 14 Thu Berlin, Germany       Privatclub                                           

 

Mar. 16 Sat Bulle, Switzerland         Ebullition                                          

 

Mar. 17 Sun Zurich, Switzerland       Exil                                          

 

Mar. 19 Tue Lyon, France LeSonic

 

Mar. 20 Wed Antwerp, Belgium Trix

 

Mar. 22 Fri Brighton, UK The Haunt (Ground Floor)